Helsinki

Haagan Verhoilupalvelu               
Keijo Matilainen Verhoilijamestari
Kyttäläntie 8 B, 00390 Helsinki
09 587 3652
keijo@haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi
www.haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi
Google-kartta


Halosen Verhoiluliike Oy
Antero Saarinen Verhoilijamestari
Porvoonkatu 28 B, 00520 Helsinki
09 146 4856, 040 742 9464
antero.saarinen@halover.fi
www.halover.fi
Google-kartta


Huonekaluverhoomo & Myynti O.Pohjois-Koivisto
Oiva Pohjois-KoivistoVerhoilijamestari
Mäkitorpantie 33, 00640 Helsinki
09 728 7036, 040 508 7421
www.huonekaluverhoomo.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoiluliike Mauronet Oy
Jouko Välikoski
Nilsiänkatu 10-14, 00510 Helsinki
040 506 4830
mauronet@mauronet.fi
www.mauronet.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoiluliike P.Kanerva Oy
Juhani Kanerva Verhoilijamestari
Jäämäentie 20 A,  00970 Helsinki
09 307 712, 040 589 9162
verhoiluliike.kanerva@kolumbus.fi
www.verhoiluliike-kanerva.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo J.Hietala
Jukka Hietala
Pyynikintie 5 S,00710 Helsinki
050 350 8230
j.k.hietala@gmail.com
www.verhoomo-hietala.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Laiskanlinna Oy
Ari Toivonen Verhoilijamestari
Temppelikatu 10, 00100 Helsinki
09 446 075
ari@verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi
www.verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo P. Lindström
Pentti Lindström
Munkkiniemenpuistotie 6, 00330 Helsinki
040 547 3435
verhoomo@verhoomolindstrom.com
www.verhoomolindstrom.com
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Punainen Tuoli Oy
Pauliina Laxström
Eurantie 3, 00550 Helsinki
09 739 434
info@punainentuoli.fi
www.punainentuoli.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Tolonen Oy
Oke Tolonen Verhoilijamestari
Veneentekijäntie 7, 00210 Helsinki
050 310 6265, 040 049 8886
oke@verhoomotolonen.fi
www.verhoomotolonen.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Tontti
Sami Tontti
Rasavilliuksenkuja 15, 00960 Helsinki
050 593 7129
sami.tontti@kolumbus.fi
Google-kartta


Sago Oy
Mäntytie 17 B, 00270 Helsinki
040 757 4342
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Linnan Kellari
Outi Linna                        
Hallainvuorentie 12 C,  00920 Helsinki
09 349 8402, 050 352 3818
www.verhoomolinnankellari.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Elegante
Tiina Pyykkö                                      
Louhikkotie 9, 00770 Helsinki                                                 
050 331 6979
verhoomoelegante@gmail.com
www.verhoomoelegante.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Silkki
Jaana Virtanen
Arttolantie 1, 00750 Helsinki
040 500 7115
jaana@verhoomosilkki.fi
https://verhoomosilkki.fi
Google-kartta


Laatuverhoomo Popelka
Senja Sirkeinen
Helenankatu 4 00170 Helsinki
041 506 1569
senja@popelka.fi
https://www.instagram.com/laatuverhoomo_popelka/
Google


Verhoomo Tehdas Oy
Asta Vekki
Sanna Hirvonen
Hämeentie 101 00550 Helsinki
045 869 6714
info@verhoomotehdas.fi
www.verhoomotehdas.fi
Google-kartta