Varsinais-Suomi

Verhoomo Nasta 
Heidi Vuorinen
Valkoapila 2, 21600 Parainen
040 833 9470, 02 4584 695
heidi@verhoomonasta.fi
www.verhoomonasta.fi
Google-kartta

Verhoomo Tocklin
Elisa Peltoniemi
Vesilaitoksentie 6 varasto 11 21200 Raisio
050 555 8206
verhoomotocklin@gmail.com
www.verhoomotocklin.com/
Google-kartta

Tmi Anne Hakola
Anne Hakola
Hakolantie 36 21270 Nousiainen
050 521 9063
anne.hakola@dnainternet.net
Google-kartta

Vätin verstas ja verhoomo
Anni Lipasti
Himaistentie 50 21880 Pöytyä
050 305 7442
anni.lipasti@vatin.fi
//www.vatin.fi/
Google-kartta

Verhoomo- ja entisöintiliike Anne Silver
Anne Silver, verhoilijakisälli
Rautilantie 15 23210 Vehmaa
040 557 6461
verhoomo.silver@gmail.com
www.verhoomosilver.fi
Google-kartta

Verhoomo Doris
Maria Lastuniemi
Träskbyntie 25, 21610 Kirjala
040 744 3199
verhoomodoris@gmail.com
www.verhoomodoris.com
Google-kartta

Verhoomo Silkki
Jaana Virtanen
Saarentaantie 148, 31400 Somero
040 500 7115
jaana@verhoomosilkki.fi
https://verhoomosilkki.fi
Google-kartta

Onnela Palvelut Lindstöm Oy 
Mervi Lindström
Salonkyläntie 600, 21140 Rymättylä
040 678 4420
mervi@onnelapalvelut.fi
http://onnelapalvelut.fi/
Google-kartta