Pääkaupunkiseutu

Autoverhoomo Sisustusexpert Juha Sirkiä Ky
Juha Sirkiä
Limingantie 57, 00560 Helsinki
09 7570339, 040 553 5705
juha.sirkia@pp1.inet.fi
Google-kartta

Haagan Verhoilupalvelu               
Keijo Matilainen Verhoilijamestari
Kyttäläntie 8 B, 00390 Helsinki
09 587 3652
keijo@haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi
www.haaganverhoilupalvelu.fi
Google-kartta
 

Halosen Verhoiluliike Oy
Antero Saarinen Verhoilijamestari
Porvoonkatu 28 B, 00520 Helsinki
09 146 4856, 040 7429464 fax 09 728 7036
antero.saarinen@halover.fi 
www.halover.fi
Google-kartta
 

Huonekaluverhoomo & Myynti O.Pohjois-Koivisto
Oiva Pohjois-KoivistoVerhoilijamestari
Mäkitorpantie 33, 00640 Helsinki
09 728 7036, 040 508 7421,fax 09 728 7036
www.huonekaluverhoomo.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoiluliike Mauronet Oy
Jouko Välikoski
Nilsiänkatu 10-14, 00510 Helsinki
Mauronet Oy
Kalkkikiventie 4, 04300 Tuusula
040 506 4830
mauronet@mauronet.fi
www.mauronet.fi
facebook.com/mauronetoy.mauronetot
Google-kartta (Helsinki)
Google-kartta (Tuusula)


Verhoiluliike P.Kanerva Oy
Juhani Kanerva Verhoilijamestari
Jäämäentie 20 A,  00970 Helsinki
09 307 712, 040 589 9162
verhoiluliike.kanerva@kolumbus.fi
www.verhoiluliike-kanerva.fi
Google-kartta


Verhoomo J.Hietala
Jukka Hietala
Pyynikintie 5 S,00710 Helsinki
050 350 8230
j.k.hietala@gmail.com
www.verhoomo-hietala.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Laiskanlinna Oy
Ari Toivonen Verhoilijamestari
Temppelikatu 10, 00100 Helsinki
09 446 075
ari@verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi 
www.verhoomolaiskanlinna.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo P. Lindström
Pentti Lindström
Munkkiniemenpuistotie 6, 00330 Helsinki
040 547 3435
verhoomo@verhoomolindstrom.com 
www.verhoomolindstrom.com
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Punainen Tuoli Oy
Pauliina Laxström
Eurantie 3, 00550 Helsinki
09 739 434
info@punainentuoli.fi 
www.punainentuoli.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Tolonen Oy
Oke Tolonen Verhoilijamestari
Veneentekijäntie 7, 00210 Helsinki
09 674 097, +358505487615, +358400498886
oke@verhoomotolonen.fi 
www.verhoomotolonen.fi 
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Tontti
Sami Tontti
Rasavilliuksenkuja 15, 00960 Helsinki
050 593 7129
sami.tontti@kolumbus.fi
Google-kartta
 

Sago Oy
Mäntytie 17 B, 00270 Helsinki
040 7574342
Google-kartta
 

Verhoiluliike Paljakka
Sanna Paljakka
Albertinkatu 12, 00150 Helsinki
050 3235 589
asiakaspalvelu@verhoiluliikepaljakka.net
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Denise Pipping
Denise Pipping                      
Keijukaisenpolku 7 A 1,  00820 Helsinki
040 7367 861
denisepipping@luukku.com
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Linnan Kellari
Outi Linna                        
Hallainvuorentie 12 C,  00920 Helsinki
09 3498 402,   050 3523 818
www.verhoomolinnankellari.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Vallan Mainio 
Raija Immilä                         
Hämeentie 101, 00550 Helsinki                                            
045 1137 444
raija.immila@elisanet.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Palttina Oy 
Sari Rossi  Päivi Immonen                                       
Hämeentie 157, 00560 Helsinki                                                    
044 2886720  
info@verhoomopalttina.com
www.verhoomopalttina.com
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Elegante
Tiina Pyykkö                                        
Louhikkotie 9, 00770 Helsinki                                                 
050 3316979
verhoomoelegante@gmail.com 
www.verhoomoelegante.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Silkki
Jaana Virtanen
Arttolantie 1, 00750 Helsinki
040 5007115
jaana@verhoomosilkki.fi 
https://verhoomosilkki.fi
Google-kartta

 

Verhoiluliike Eklund Oy
Ida Eklund                  
Paciuksenkaari 6 A, 00270 Helsinki         
040 7778870
oy.eklunds@co.inet.fi
www.verhoiluliike-eklund.fi
Google-kartta

 

Laatuverhoomo Popelka
Senja Sirkeinen
Helenankatu 4 00170 Helsinki
041 506 1569
senja@popelka.fi
https://www.instagram.com/laatuverhoomo_popelka/
Google

 

 

Espoo

Hagen´s Möbeltapetseri
Runar Hagen
Bodomvägen 17 B, 02940 Esopoo
040 0308106
www.runar-hagen.com
Google-kartta
 

Verhoilu- ja Puusepänliike K.Steuer ja M.Ranne
Katariina Steuer Verhoilijamestari
Nissinpuisto 25, 02780 Espoo
09 852 4360, 040 5574628
katariina.steuer@kolumbus.fi 
www.verhoilujapuusepanliike.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Linnevilla  
Hannele Temonen                        
Metsätorpantie 8 B, 02940 Espoo
050 5565 646
hannele@linnevilla.fi 
www.linnevilla.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Imma
Sirpa Maaranta
Paimenkallio 11 b 1, 02300 Espoo
0451050358
verhoomo@imman.fi
www.imman.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoilu Terttu Okura
Terttu Okura
Eestinkallio 6, 02280 Espoo
0400 463301
verhoilu.okura@gmail.com
www.verhooja.fi
Google-kartta

Kauniainen

Soffan verhoomo- möbeltapetsering
Jenny Langenskiöld 
Tallbackavägen 29 a, 02700 Grankulla      
050 3390609
info@soffan.fi 
www.soffan.fi
Google-kartta

Vantaa

Verhoomo Kaija Väre
Kaija Väre
Metsäkeijunkuja 3 A 10,  01390 Vantaa
050 0467415
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Ulla Lehto Tmi
Ulla Lehto
Paasikuja 3 A, 01700 Vantaa
040 521 5974
info.verhoomo.ullalehto@gmail.com
www.verhoomo-ullalehto.com
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Koto
Kaisa Haikola
Rauhamäentie 3, 01760 Vantaa
050 3564922
info@verhoomokoto.fi
www.verhoomokoto.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoilu Vilja
Inka Vilja
Nuijatie 17,  01650 Vantaa
040 7079317
verhoiluvilja@gmail.com
www.verhoiluvilja.fi
Google-kartta
 

Verhoomo Unelma
Mari Tikkanen
Rekolantie 62, 01400 Vantaa
044 2717773
mari@verhoomounelma.fi
www.facebook.com/Verhoomo-Unelma
Google-kartta


Verhoomo Liina
Annikka Ahtiainen
Pyörrekuja 4 E, 01600 Vantaa
0443530960
info@verhoomoliina.fi
www.verhoomoliina.fi
Google-kartta

 

Verhoomo Saima
Saija Marttila
Alumiinikuja 18 01750 Vantaa
044 796 1278
saija.marttila@verhoomosaima.fi
www.verhoomosaima.fi
Google-kartta